skip to main content

Varsity Football

11 days ago

Head Coach-Danny Horn

hornd@clayk12.org


Varsity Cheerleading

6 months ago

Sponsor


Mrs. Wilson, Sponsor

wilsont@clayk12.org



Varsity Volleyball

about 1 year ago


Bridgette Burton, Head Coach

burtonb@clayk12.org

Volunteers Volleyball Schedule 2018

Come out and support our ladies!

Varsity Baseball

11 days ago


image
Chase Horn, Head Coach
horndc@clayk12.org

See our game schedule and follow our stats throughout the season on MaxPreps.



Boys Basketball

about 1 month ago


Josh Giddens, Head Coach

giddensj@clayk12.org

Central Volunteers Basketball Schedule

Click below for the 2019-2020 Basketball Schedule


Girls Basketball

2 months ago


Bridgette Burton

burtonb@clayk12.org

Volunteer Basketball Schedule

Check out our 2019-2020 season schedule

Varsity Softball

11 days ago


Terri Grogan, Head Coach
grogant@clayk12.org



Golf

about 1 year ago



Cross-Country and Track

12 months ago

                                                           
 
Head Coach Jamie Watts
wattsj@clayk12.org  

SUPPORT OUR RUNNING VOLS

Track 2019 SCHEDULE

You can find out the Cross Country Team's stats at the AlabamaRunners website.

Fishing Team

about 1 year ago

 
Sponsors
Tony Nelson
nelsont@clayk12.org
Lester Roberson

Luke and Logan

Devin and Tanner

Jacob and Tyshawn

John and Ashton

Mason and Dale

Austin and John Lacy

Jonas and Hunter

Cole and Jameson



Photos By: Airport Marine Trails