skip to main content

Varsity Football

8 months ago

Head Coach-Danny Horn

hornd@clayk12.org


Varsity Cheerleading

about 1 year ago

Sponsor


Mrs. Wilson, Sponsor

wilsont@clayk12.org



Varsity Volleyball

over 2 years ago


Bridgette Burton, Head Coach

burtonb@clayk12.org

Volunteers Volleyball Schedule 2018

Come out and support our ladies!

Varsity Baseball

8 months ago


image
Chase Horn, Head Coach
horndc@clayk12.org

See our game schedule and follow our stats throughout the season on MaxPreps.



Boys Basketball

10 months ago


Josh Giddens, Head Coach

giddensj@clayk12.org

Central Volunteers Basketball Schedule

Click below for the 2019-2020 Basketball Schedule


Girls Basketball

10 months ago


Bridgette Burton

burtonb@clayk12.org

Volunteer Basketball Schedule

Check out our 2019-2020 season schedule

Varsity Softball

8 months ago


Terri Grogan, Head Coach
grogant@clayk12.org



Golf

8 months ago





Coach-Wes Campbell 
campbellw@clayk12.org

Volunteer Golf Team 2020

Noah Amason

Scottie Cox

Adrian Garibay

Trent Melton

Brody Morris

John Paschal

Gage Sparks

Ashton Upchurch

Devon Zackery

Come See Us, As We Tee Off

Fishing Team

over 2 years ago

 
Sponsors
Tony Nelson
nelsont@clayk12.org
Lester Roberson

Luke and Logan

Devin and Tanner

Jacob and Tyshawn

John and Ashton

Mason and Dale

Austin and John Lacy

Jonas and Hunter

Cole and Jameson



Photos By: Airport Marine Trails