skip to main content
Contact:
Tessa Giddens-Career Tech Director
256-396-1400 ext. 8032
256-396-1406
giddenst@clayk12.org

Agri-science

about 1 month ago

Contacts/Instructors:


Michael Anderson 
andersonjm@clayk12.org 

Dan Worthy 
worthyd@clayk12.org

Automotive

about 1 month ago

Contact/Instructor:


Chris Hayes

hayesc@clayk12.org

Business and Marketing

about 1 month ago

Contacts/Instructors:


Jessica Blair
blairjb@clayk12.org

Amanda East
easta@clayk12.org

Denise Keith
keithd@clayk12.org

Cooperative Education

about 1 month ago

Tessa Y Giddens
giddenst@clayk12.org

Engineering

over 2 years ago

Contacts/Instructors:


Cindee East-eastc@clayk12.org

Joe Sikes-sikesj@clayk12.org

Becky Taylor-taylorb@clayk12.org


Family and Consumer Science

about 1 month ago

Contact/Instructor:


Jamie Harris 
harrisj@clayk12.org

Kristen Jordan
jordanks@clayk12.org


Health Science

about 1 month ago

Contact/Instructors:


Lennie Luker - lluker@clayhosp.org

Kim Jordan

David Holcomb

 Alex Warren


Welding

7 months ago

Contact/Instructors:


Ben Bailey (CACC) - rbailey@cacc.edu

Consider a Career in Welding!

Our career tech program can get you on your way to the high demand field of welding.  Get college credit and begin as early as your sophomore year.  See Mrs. Giddens for more  information.

welding