skip to main content
Contact:
Tessa Giddens-Career Tech Director
256-396-1400 ext. 8032
256-396-1406
giddenst@clayk12.org

Agri-science

11 months ago

Contacts/Instructors:


Michael Anderson 
andersonjm@clayk12.org 

Dan Worthy 
worthyd@clayk12.org

Automotive

11 months ago

Contact/Instructor:


Chris Hayes

hayesc@clayk12.org

Business and Marketing

11 months ago

Contacts/Instructors:


Jessica Blair
blairjb@clayk12.org

Amanda East
easta@clayk12.org

Denise Keith
keithd@clayk12.org

Cooperative Education

11 months ago

Tessa Y Giddens
giddenst@clayk12.org

PLTW Engineering

10 months ago

The Cafe

Fresh roasted coffee, exclusive teas & light meals

Contacts/Instructors:


Cindee East-eastc@clayk12.org

Joe Sikes-sikesj@clayk12.org

Becky Taylor-taylorb@clayk12.org


We offer 4 rigious engineering course here at Central High School
Two foundation courses: Introduction to Engineering and Principles of Engineering
Two specialized courses: Computer Intergrated Manufacturing and Digital Electronics

Click the link to find out more about the program

Project Lead the Way Engineering Program



Family and Consumer Science

11 months ago

Contact/Instructor:


Jamie Harris 
harrisj@clayk12.org

Kristen Jordan
jordanks@clayk12.org


Health Science

11 months ago

Contact/Instructors:


Lennie Luker - lluker@clayhosp.org

Kim Jordan

David Holcomb

 Alex Warren


Welding

about 1 year ago

Contact/Instructors:


Ben Bailey (CACC) - rbailey@cacc.edu

Consider a Career in Welding!

Our career tech program can get you on your way to the high demand field of welding.  Get college credit and begin as early as your sophomore year.  See Mrs. Giddens for more  information.

welding