skip to main content
Jessica Blair
Mission Statement
The CHS Senior Beta Club exists to promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service and leadership among elementary and secondary school students.
2017-2018 Senior Beta Club Officers
2017-2018 Senior Beta Club Officers
Presidents- Cole Burns & Meg Raughton
Vice-President- Keeley Mitchell
Secretary- Madison Harvel
Treasurer- Megan Patterson
Reporter- Gaven Bell
Activities Coordinators- Drake Smith & Christina Jordan
Fundraising Coordinators- Nia McLain & Adrianna Jones