Varsity Cheerleading

8 months ago

Sponsor


Mrs. Wilson, Sponsor

wilsont@clayk12.org



Varsity Volleyball

8 months ago


Bridgette Burton, Head Coach

burtonb@clayk12.org

Volunteers Volleyball Schedule 2018

Come out and support our ladies!

Boys Basketball

8 months ago


Josh Giddens, Head Coach

giddensj@clayk12.org

Central Volunteers Basketball Schedule

Click below for the 2019-2020 Basketball Schedule


Girls Basketball

8 months ago


Bridgette Burton

burtonb@clayk12.org

Volunteer Basketball Schedule

Check out our 2019-2020 season schedule

Golf

8 months ago





Coach-Wes Campbell 
campbellw@clayk12.org

Volunteer Golf Team 2020

Noah Amason

Scottie Cox

Adrian Garibay

Trent Melton

Brody Morris

John Paschal

Gage Sparks

Ashton Upchurch

Devon Zackery

Come See Us, As We Tee Off

Fishing Team

8 months ago

 
Sponsors
Tony Nelson
nelsont@clayk12.org
Lester Roberson

Luke and Logan

Devin and Tanner

Jacob and Tyshawn

John and Ashton

Mason and Dale

Austin and John Lacy

Jonas and Hunter

Cole and Jameson



Photos By: Airport Marine Trails

Archery

8 months ago

Martha Denson,  Head Coach

densonm@clayk12.org

 
March 4 3D State Tournament Cullman (Active Adult Center) Flight time at 1pm.

March 11-12 VOLS Shoot Out (CHS Gym)  required to attend both days.  Flight time at 12pm Saturday.

March 18 Prattville Regional (Prattville High School) Flight times @ 2pm & 3pm.