Contact:

Tessa Giddens-Career Tech Director 256-396-1400 ext. 8032 256-396-1406 giddenst@clayk12.org

Agri-science

3 months ago

Contacts/Instructors:


Dan Worthy 
worthyd@clayk12.org

Automotive

3 months ago

Contact/Instructor:


Chris Hayes

hayesc@clayk12.org

Business and Marketing

3 months ago

Contacts/Instructors:


Jessica Blair
blairjb@clayk12.org

Denise Keith
keithd@clayk12.org

Cooperative Education

3 months ago

Tessa Y Giddens
giddenst@clayk12.org

PLTW Engineering

3 months ago

The Cafe

Fresh roasted coffee, exclusive teas & light meals

Contacts/Instructors:


Cindee East-eastc@clayk12.org

Joe Sikes-sikesj@clayk12.org

Becky Taylor-taylorb@clayk12.org


We offer 4 rigious engineering course here at Central High School
Two foundation courses: Introduction to Engineering and Principles of Engineering
Two specialized courses: Computer Intergrated Manufacturing and Digital Electronics

Click the link to find out more about the program

Project Lead the Way Engineering Program



Family and Consumer Science

3 months ago

Contact/Instructor:


Jamie Harris 
harrisj@clayk12.org

Kristen Jordan
jordanks@clayk12.org


Welding

3 months ago

Contact/Instructors:


Ben Bailey (CACC) - rbailey@cacc.edu

Consider a Career in Welding!

Our career tech program can get you on your way to the high demand field of welding.  Get college credit and begin as early as your sophomore year.  See Mrs. Giddens for more  information.

welding

Central Station 

3 months ago

Central Station is run by Central's Family and Consumer Sciences Program where students design and make Volunteer apparel. Like our Facebook page to stay up to date on all of our items. 





Shirts 

Available in youth and adult sizes for $15.00









Parent Resources

3 months ago

Welcome Parents and Guardians! 

The purpose of this webpage is to give you access to a variety of information to hopefully help you and your student this school year. Below you will find resources for parents and students. 

If you have specific questions about a class or assignment, please email your student's teacher.   

By Schoolblocks Webmaster